Due to the accession of Bulgaria and Romania on 1 January 2007 and of Croatia on 1 July 2013, the list of competent authorities in Annex I to the Agreements between the European Community and San Marino, Monaco, Liechtenstein and Andorra providing for measures equivalent to those laid down in Council Directive 2003/48/EC on taxation of savings income in the form of interest payments requires a technical amendment.

The competent authorities of Bulgaria, Romania and Croatia have been added to the list of competent authorities.


Informatiesoort: Nieuws

Rubriek: Europees belastingrecht

H&I: Previews


Gerelateerde artikelen