On 25 September 2014, the Director-General for Taxation and Customs Union appointed the members of the VAT Expert Group for a new mandate of 2 years starting on 1 October 2014.
List of the organisations appointed as members of the VAT Expert Group 
1. Association des Praticiens de la TVA Européenne (APTE) 
2. Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) 
4. Chamber of Tax Advisers of the Czech Republic 
5. Chartered Institute of Taxation (CIOT) 
6. Confédération Fiscale Européenne (CFE) 
7. Confederation of British Industry (CBI) 
8. Confederation of Netherlands Industry and Employers (VNO-NCW) & the Royal 
Dutch organisation for small and medium sized enterprises (MKB – Nederland) 
9. Confederation of Swedish Enterprise 
11. Croatian Association of Tax Professionals 
12. Deloitte LLP 
13. Ernst & Young Europe 
14. EUROCHAMBRES – Association of European Chambers of Commerce and 
15. EuroCommerce 
16. European Association of Craft, Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (UEAPME) 
17. European Cultural and Creative Industries Alliance (ECCIA) 
18. European Telecommunications Network Operators' Association (ETNO) & 
GSMA Europe 
19. European VAT Club 
20. Fédération des Experts comptables Européens (FEE) 
21. Federation of German Industries (BDI) & Association of German Chambers of 
Industry and Commerce (DIHK) 
22. General Electric Company 
23. International VAT Association 
24. Irish Tax Institute 
26. KÜFFNER MAUNZ LANGER ZUGMAIER Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH 
27. Law Square 
28. LeitnerLeitner 
29. Malta Institute of Taxation 
30. MDDP Michalik Dłuska Dziedzic i Partnerzy Spółka doradztwa podatkowego sp. 
z o.o. 
31. Mouvement des Entreprises de France (MEDEF) 
32. Procter & Gamble 
33. Tax Executives Institute (TEI) 
34. Taxand 
Annex II 
List of the individuals appointed in a personal capacity as members of the VAT 
Expert Group and their alternates 
1. Centore Paolo                           Galleani d'Agliano Nicola 
2. Englisch Joachim                       Ehrke-Rabel Tina 
3. Henkow Oskar                          Terra Ben 
4. Parolini Andrea                         Arginelli Paolo 
5. Santacroce Benedetto               Mantovani Matteo 
6. Helleputte Charles-Albert          Traversa Edoardo 

Informatiesoort: Nieuws

Rubriek: Europees belastingrecht, Omzetbelasting

H&I: Previews


Gerelateerde artikelen